See our large selection of gift ideas...
Shop > CDs > Virtuoso Light Infantry

Virtuoso Light Infantry

The Band and Bugles of The Light Division. Director of Music, Major Calum C Gray. This is an excellent recording with guest soloist from two of Britain's finest brass players Richard Marshall and Brett Baker.

Featuring the following tracks:

  1. Gavorkna Fanfare
  2. Slavonic Dance No 3
  3. The Carnival of Venice
  4. Bravura
  5. Sante Fe Saga
  6. Rhapsody for Trombone
  7. Quick Silver
  8. Coming Home
  9. Danza Final from Estancia
  10. Softly Awakes My Heart
  11. Behind The Lines

Playing time: approx 70 mins


Price: £8.99
Code: 789cd


Please note: Any postage charges quoted are for delivery to the UK Mainland only. If you live outside of the UK Mainland and would like to order some of our items, please contact us directly.